I am Graphic designer.I need to buy Dings from the fontsglobal.com. I could not open the site on my system.Why
I saw this software at one News Magazine office. They are creating graphic designs within seconds with the Key Board. I think it is useful to many graphic design users like T.V, and media, Multi Media, Advertisers, Advertising agencies, Images, Pictures, all types of Printing ( press ) works, and Artistic display of any product, Films and Vedio field., Cartoon movie makers, Cell or Mobile phones, Artists, Crafts, business people, Desk Top Publishers, Web designers, Personal Computers, Digital images, Digital photo studios, Architects and Engineers for designing artwork on Glass, Gates, Grills, Walls, Doors, Wood and Cane designers, Ceramic paintings, Radium designers & Cutters, Interior decorators, Metal designers, Gold or any Ornament manufacturers or designers,Designing and Printing., Hand looms and Power Looms, Fabric designing and painting, Embroidery, Stiching, Fashion designing and other fields. I need that package, kindly give me the details above any one, how to purchace it.
Public Comments
- It works for me: http://www.fontsglobal.com/ but I think I see your problem! The website is purely for display of their fonts - there is no way you can order online! You have to send your money by mail or transfer to the postal address given on the website! It says: SEND MONEY THROUGH : Western Union Money Transfers or UAE Xchange or MoneyGram International Money Transfers or International Postal Money Order or International Postal Order or Account payee Demand Draft from any Bank. or Money Order In favour of : T.S.Malleswara Prasad. Dharsani Softwares, 13-2-211/7, Sudha Bhavan, Matwada,City-Warangal, State-Andhra Pradesh, Country-INDIA, Pin Code Number: 506 002, Phone : +91 0870 2420868 , Mobile : 98489 31335 Please send details of Payment, your Email and residential address to.. order@fontsglobal.com . After Receiving the details and Payment, We will deliver on the same day via E-Mail I think I would call them or email them first to enquire whether they are still in business!
- may be you have blocked itfrom security zone and internet properties just open internet window, and option properties button and set security level to deafulat
Powered by Yahoo! Answers